No’s Drawn 2, 19, 21.

No Winner. Lucky Dip.

€35 Pat Howard.

€25 Cormac & Denis Ahern.

€15 Siobhan O’Keeffe.

Extra Christmas Draw 10 @ €20 each.

Conan & Sorcha Joyce, Liam Rohan, Teresa Hurley, Liam O’Keeffe, Mary Hayes, Ann Leahy, Martin Cronin, Stephen Motherway, Michael Buckley, Pat Fitzgerald.

Thanks to all who supported our Lotto during 2016, your continued support is vital to our clubs success. Enjoy the Festive Season and we will see you all in 2017.

Clonmult Community Event Calendar